Turnaround Management Association Romania

MembersList of members

Alida Toma Managing Partner Interim Links Details
2 Neptun Street, Dumbrăvița 307160, Timiș county , Dumbrăvița
Tel: 0040 744 515 515 alida.toma@interimlinks.ro
Andrei Ionica Head of Restructuring & Workout UniCredit Leasing Corporation Details
23-25 Ghetarilor Street, Bucharest
Tel: +40730888805 andrei.ionica@unicreditleasing.ro
Andrei Mocanu Managing Director Kredyt Inkaso Details
24 Invingatorilor Street, 030992, Bucuresti
Tel: +40 735 000 088 andrei.mocanu@kredytinkaso.ro
Bogdan Olteanu Bogdan Olteanu Consultanta Details
Catalin Grigorescu Partner bpv Grigorescu Stefanica Details
33 Dionisie Lupu, Bucharest
Tel: +40723457043 c.grigorescu@fractal.eu
Catalin Nichifor Managing Partner Nichifor Consulting Details
3 Jean Texier Street, Sector 1, 011901 , București
Tel: 0040 742 103 043 catalin@nichiforconsulting.com
Claudiu Negrișan Partner Platinum Capital Details
192A Calea Victoriei , București
Tel: 0040 751 297 866 claudiu.negrisan@platinumcapital.ro
Cristian Vartaci-Aconi Business Development Manager Troostwijk Auctions & Valuations Details
2 Octavian Goga Street CCIR Building 3-rd floor 030982 , București
Tel: 0040 722 251 563 c.vartaci@troostwijkauctions.com
Cristian Ravasila Director PricewaterhouseCoopes Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40212253000 cristian.ravasila@ro.pwc.com
Dana Dulciu Head of Special Exposure Raiffeisen Bank International Details
Am Stadtpark 9, Vienna
Tel: +43 664 8888 2714 dana.dulciu@rbinternational.com
Daniel Timofei CEO TEB Energy Business Details
55th Floreasca Street, Bucharest
Tel: +40733233633 daniel.timofei@teb.com.ro
Dorian Macovei Director EMSA Capital Details
14/52 Renngasse, Vienna A - 1010 Austria , Vienna
Tel: 0040 745137097 dmacovei@emsacap.com
Dragos Vilcu Director Collection Libra Internet Bank Details
, Bucharest
Tel: 0040 745 296 707 dragos.vilcu@librabank.ro
Eugen Lascu Managing Partner Thepesia Corporate Advisory Details
35 Alexandru Constantinescu Street, Sector 1 Bucharest , Bucharest
Tel: 0040 727 727 825 eugen.lascu@elascu.ro
Gianina Lazanu DGL Consulting Details
Str Eroilor, nr 5H, Otopeni
Tel: +40 723 269 704 gianina.lazanu@
Ioan Chiper Head of Corporate Legal Transactions Banca Comerciala Romana (BCR) Details
5 Regina Elisabeta Blvd. , Bucharest
Tel: +40 786 326 098 Ioan.Chiper@bcr.ro
Ioan Dumitrașcu Partner / Head of Restructuring & Insolvency Peli Filip Details
69A Calea Floreasca, Building B, Sector 1, București
Tel: 0040 733 551 013 ioan.dumitrascu@pelifilip.com
Ioana Necula Chairman International Leasing Details
25 Nisipari St., Sector 1, București
Tel: 0040 722 556 565 ioana.necula@leasing.ro
Lucian Dode Head of Workout Service Office Intesa Sanpaolo Bank Details
S Park, Str. Tipografilor Nr. 11-15 Romania , București
Tel: 0040 744 302 452 lucian.dode@intesasanpaolo.ro
Mircea Busuioceanu Chief Risk Officer Raiffeisen Bank Details
15 Charles de Gaulle Square, Sector 1, București
Tel: 0040 21 306 1113 mircea.busuioceanu@raiffeisen.ro
Mirona Dolocan Head of Corporate Recovery BCR - Romanian Commercial Bank Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40731599383 emiliamirona.dolocan@bcr.ro
Nicolae Olteanu Manager Collection & Recovery Credit Agricole Bank Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40766575723 nicolae.olteanu@credit-agricole.ro
Nicoleta Mihai Associate Director KPMG Restructuring Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40747333120 nmihai@kpmg.com
Norbert Höckl Manager Transformation Telekom Romania Details
3-5 Piata Presei Libere, City Gate Building - North Tower, București
Tel: 0040 723 463255 norbert.hoeckl@telekom.ro
Oana Petrescu Partner in Charge Deloitte Details
4-8 Nicolae Titulescu Road, 011141, Bucharest
Tel: +40 722 699366 opetrescu@deloittece.com
Rasvan Radu CEO UniCredit Bank Romania Details
1F Expozitiei Bvld, Bucharest
Tel: +40212001001 rasvan.radu@unicredit.ro
Robert Maxim Founding Partner Ensight Management Consulting Details
150 Uranus Str., Bucharest
Tel: +40744557320 robert.maxim@ensight.ro
Simona Fatu Non-executive Board Member Electrica Distributie Transilvania Sud; Societatea Nationala a Sarii SA Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40722 373 024 simonafatu@gmail.com
Speranța Munteanu Head of Restructuring Services KPMG Restructuring SPRL Details
69-71 Bucuresti-Ploiesti Road, Sector 1, București
Tel: 0040 742 179 131 smunteanu@kpmg.com
Stefan Paraschiv Managing Partner Spadi Consulting Details
111-113, Soveja Street, Bucharest
Tel: +40 722 528 909 stefan.paraschiv@spadi.ro
Valentin Voinescu Partner NNDKP Details
201 Barbu Vacarescu St., Globalworth Tower, Bucharest
Tel: +40 730 090 599 Valentin.Voinescu@nndkp.ro
Vlad Nastase CEO Concilium Consulting Details
P-ta Alba Iulia nr. 4, Bucharest
Tel: +40 744 379 678 vlad.nastase@concilium.ro
Vlad Talpa Head of Real Estate OTP Factoring Details
79, Nicolae Caranfil Street, Bucharest
Tel: +40754222050 gtalpavlad@otpfakt.hu
Hosted by Soft Pepper