Turnaround Management Association Romania

MembersList of members

Andrei Mocanu CEO NordWest Capital Details
CALEA DOROBANTILOR 184 E, Bucharest
Tel: +40735000088 andrei.mocanu@nw-cap.com
Anuta Stan Managing Partner FairValue Consulting Details
7 Sfantul Spiridon St. Bucharest 020981, Sector 2,Romania, Bucharest
Tel: 0040 755 099 729 anuta.stan@fvalue.ro
Aura Deleanu MANAGING PARTNER ROVIGO SPRL Details
2 Maresal Josef Pilsudsky entrance, Bucharest
Tel: 0040 723 878 842 aura.deleanu@rovigo.ro
Bogdan Olteanu Bogdan Olteanu Consultanta Details
Romania, Bucharest
Tel: bogdan.olteanu@bogdanolteanu.com
Bogdan Pletea Risk Practice Lead PMS Consulting Group Ltd. Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40722531820 bogdan.pletea@pmscg.ro
Catalin Grigorescu Partner Fractal Insolvency Details
33 Dionisie Lupu street, Bucharest 020021, Sector 1Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40723457043 c.grigorescu@fractal.eu
Catalin Nichifor Managing Partner Nichifor Consulting SRL Details
3 Jean Texier Street, Bucharest 011901, Sector 1, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40742103043 catalin@nichiforconsulting.com
Claudiu Negrisan Partner Platinum Capital Details
16 Daniel Rosenthal street011934 BucharestSector 1, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40 21 233 9514 claudiu.negrisan@platinumcapital.ro
Cristian Ravasila Director PricewaterhouseCoopers Details
Lakeview Building, 301-311 Barbu Vacarescu , Bucharest 2, Bucharest
Tel: +40212253000 cristian.ravasila@ro.pwc.com
Cristian Stangaciu PARTNER ROVIGO SPRL Details
2 Maresal Josef Pilsudsky entrance, Bucharest
Tel: 0040 724 291 168 cristian.stangaciu@rovigo.ro
Cristian Talpau Managing Partner CORDIAL CONSULTING SRL Details
Intrarea Catedrei street, no. 2, Bucuresti, Bucharest
Tel: +40728925516 cristi@cordialconsulting.ro
Cristian Vartaci-Aconi Country Manager Troostwijk Auctions & Valuations Details
2 Octavian Goga Street CCIR Building 3-rd floor Bucharest 030982 Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40722251563 c.vartaci@troostwijkauctions.com
Dana Dulciu Head of Special Exposure Management Network Units Department Raiffeisen Bank International AG Details
Stadtpark 9, 1030 Vienna, Austria, Viena
Tel: +4366488882714 dana.dulciu@rbinternational.com
Daniel Timofei CEO TEB Energy Business Details
55th Floreasca st., 6th floor, 1st District, Bucharest, 014453, Bucharest
Tel: +40733233633 Daniel.TIMOFEI@teb.com.ro;
Danut Florescu Member of the Board of Directors SC Petal SA Details
Manastirii street, no.82,707083, Husi , Romania, Hlincea
Tel: +40722309902 danut.florescu@gmail.com
Dimitrios Drisis CEO ADAMA ROMANIA Details
Global Business Park, Bucuresti Nord 10, Voluntari , Voluntari
Tel: 40799823092 dimitris.drisis@bluewin.ch
Dorian Macovei Managing Director EMSA Capital Details
14/52 Renngasse, Vienna A - 1010, Austria, Vienna
Tel: +40745137097 dmacovei@emsacap.com
Dragos-Cristian Vilcu Director Collection Libra Internet Bank S.A. Details
Bucharest,Semilunei St., no.4-6, Sector 2, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: 40745296707 dragos.vilcu@librabank.ro
Eugen Lascu Managing Partner Thepesia Corporate Advisory Details
35 Alexandru Constantinescu Street, Sector 1 Bucharest, Romania, Mogosoaia
Tel: +40727727825 eugen.lascu@thepesia.com
Florentina Sandu PARTNER ROVIGO SPRL Details
2 Maresal Josef Pilsudsky entrance, Bucharest
Tel: 0040 731 375 822 florentina.sandu@rovigo.ro
Gianina Lazanu Managing Partner Trusted Banking Advisor DGL CONSULTING Details
Oras Otopeni, str Eroilor, nr 5H, bloc Valencia, sc 2, apt 201, judet Ilfov, cod postal 075100, Otopeni
Tel: +40723269704 lazanugianina@gmail.com
Ioan Chiper Head of Corporate legal transactions Romanian Commercial Bank Details
5 Regina Elisabeta Blvd. Bucharest 030016, Sector 3Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40786326098 ioan.chiper@bcr.ro
Ioan Dumitrascu Partner PELIFILIP SCA Details
SKYTOWER Building | 246C Calea Floreasca, 15th floor | 014476 - Bucharest 1st District Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40733551013 ioan.dumitrascu@pelifilip.com
Ioana Necula Director General Romexterra Leasing Details
25 Nisipari St., Bucharest 014125, Sector 1, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40722556565 ioana.necula@leasing.ro
Iulica Velcea Senior Manager PricewaterhouseCoopers BRS I.P.U.R.L. Details
Lakeview Office, 301-311 Barbu Vacarescu Street, RO-020276, Bucharest 2, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: 40731880010 iulica.velcea@ro.pwc.comiulica_velcea@yahoo.com
Lucian Dode Treasury & Customer Execution Intesa Sanpaolo Bank Details
Str. N. Caramfil, nr. 85A - et. 4, Bucharest 014142, Romania, Vountari
Tel: +40744302452 lucian.dode@intesasanpaolo.ro
Mircea Busuioceanu Chief Risk Officer Raiffeisen Bank Details
Sky Tower, Calea Floreasca, nr. 246C, cod postal 014476, Bucuresti, Bucharest
Tel: +40213061401 mircea.busuioceanu@raiffeisen.ro
Mirona Dolocan Head of Complex Cases - Special Credit Management Dept. BRD - GSG / Romania / Bucharest Details
, Bucharest
Tel:
Nicolae Olteanu Collection & Recovery Division Manager Credit Agricole Bank Romania SA Details
19, Berzei Street, Sector 1,Bucharest 010251,Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40766575723;+40753053307 nickolteanu@yahoo.com;nicolae.olteanu@credit-agricole.ro
Nicoleta Mihai Associate Director KPMG Restructuring SPRL Details
69 - 71 Bucuresti - Ploiesti street, Bucharest 013685, Sector 1, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40747333120 nmihai@kpmg.com
Norbert Hoeckl Manager Operational Excellence Telekom Romania Details
City Gate Building 3-5 Piata Presei Libere, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40723463255 norbert.hoeckl@telekom.ro
Oana Petrescu Consulting Partner ArtofGrowth Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40722699366 oana.petrescu@lister.ro
Octavian Barbu Managing Partner Cordial Management Consulting Details
2 Intrarea Catedrei Street Bucharest 014162, 1st District, Romania, Corbeanca
Tel: 0040 746 049 159 octavian@cordialconsulting.ro
Rasvan Radu CEO UniCredit Bank Romania Details
1F Expozitiei Bvld, Bucharest, Bucharest
Tel: +40212001001 rasvan.radu@unicredit.ro
Robert Maxim Founding Partner Ensight Management Consulting Details
150 Uranus Str., Bucharest, Bucharest
Tel: robert.maxim@ensight.ro
Simona Fatu Non-executive Board Member Societatea Nationala a Sarii SA Details
, Bucharest
Tel: +40722373024 simonafatu@gmail.com
Speranta Munteanu Head of Restructuring Services KPMG Restructuring SPRL Details
69-71 Bucuresti-Ploiesti Road Bucharest 013685, Sector 1, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40742179131 smunteanu@kpmg.com
Stefan Paraschiv Managing Partner SPADI CONSULTING Details
111-113, Soveja Street, floor 1, district 1, 012304 Bucuresti, Bucharest
Tel: +40722528909 stefan.paraschiv@spadi.ro
Valentin Voinescu Partner - Restructuring, Banking and Finance Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen Law Firm Details
201 Barbu Vacarescu Street, Globalworth Tower, 18th floor, District 2, 020276, Bucharest, Romania, Bucharest
Tel: +40212011200 valentin.voinescu@nndkp.ro
Vasile Deleanu PARTNER ROVIGO SPRL Details
2 Maresal Josef Pilsudsky entrance, Bucharest
Tel: 0040 722 342 098 vasile.deleanu@deleanu.ro
Vlad Nastase CEO Concilium Consulting Details
P-ta Alba Iulia nr. 4,Bl. I3, Sc. A, Et. 1, Ap. 2, Sector 3, Bucharest
Tel: +40744379678 vlad.nastase@concilium.ro
Vlad Talpa Head of Real Estate OTP Factoring Details
Nicolae Caranfil 79, 014142, Sector 1, Bucuresti, Bucharest
Tel: +40754222050 vlad.talpa@yahoo.com,gtalpavlad@otpfakt.hu
Hosted by Soft Pepper